1973 Home Page
St Augustine's Grammar School

  1973 Year List Add to this page

Patrick Aherne < PatrickGAherne@aol.com >


Mark Allcock <amber45@tesco.net>
Uttoxeter, Staffs


Jonathon Axon < axonj@netscout.com >


Antony Barrow < antony_barrow@hotmail.com >


John Beck < johnno99@hotmail.com >
Price Waterhouse Coopers


Paul Booth < paul_booth_133@hotmail.com >


Des Cox < patandpes@aol.com >
Sydney NSW


Dom Delia < dom.delia@communityfoods.co.uk > Delilah
Hendon, London
Occupation: Accountant
Family: Married 13 years, 3 kids - Joshua, Esther & Samuel
Interests: Part of local Church leadership team, Music


Paul Fay ( Paul@fayfamily.freeserve.co.uk )
Accident Analysis with Ford, Basildon


Andrew Fielding 'Henry' < andynliz.fielding@virgin.net >
Nottingham/San Francisco


Anthony Flanagan < Tonyman2@supanet.com >'Flannie'
132,Pickford Court, Clayton Close,off Bold Street, Old Trafford, Manchester, M15 4AZ
0161 226 4304(H) 07736026965(W)
Occupation: Whatever pays the bills - currently in Warehousing
Family: One Son, "Paul"(18 in Nov.>November really did create a monsta!)
Interests: Homebrew Stout,Underground Radio,Homebrew Bitters,Music(generally),Homebrew Ales,Watching Altrincham FC(Unibond Premier),Homebrew Lagers,oh,and the occasional pint(even if it's in ' pub)
Famous Moments: Zilch
Other Information: Labourer up to '86-92(enlisted into REME as a sparks)- sicethen I've tried to be a creative doley-bum with more than just a passing interest in observing Life through the eyes of a Grinning SwillHead


Keith Foster 'Knob face' < keith.foster4@ntlworld.com >
still in Wythenshawe
Family: Married with 2 children


Neil Harvey <neil.harvey10@virgin.net >
West Sussex


Damian Hickey < damian2002@breathe.com >
Wincham, Cheshire
Family: 3 children, Chris, Emma & Adrian


Philip Howells <p_howells@optusnet.com.au >
Melbourne, Australia


Jon Hulse <jhulse@transport.bombardier.com>
Kingston, Ontario Canada -


Paul Humphries < pbhumphries@hotmail.com >


Stephen Humphries < stephen@linneyroad.freeserve.co.uk >


Simon Johnson < sicircus@aol.com >


Paul Johnston < johnston.opalclose@btinternet.com >


Norman Kavanagh < NormanKavanagh@aol.com >
Bury


Peter Law < Peter.Law@Manesty.com >


Luke Lingard < Luke@lukelingard.wanadoo.co.uk >
Tydesley


John Morgan-Evans < john@crispy.homechoice.co.uk >
Charlton, London
Occupation: Trade Union Officer (Amicus)
Family: partner, Joanne; son, Lewis (aged 3 in 2002)
Interests: Man City & Millwall football clubs/Web design/Playing guitar/punk & after (inc Buzzcocks and the Smiths!)/Detective novels /food (naturally)/drink (likewise)
Famous Moments: Several stinkbombs in the stairwells!
Other Information: School/Art School/unemployed/printing City & Guilds/Printer/unemployed/BA/MA/PhD (not yet complete!)/Trade Union Officer...


Paul Philbin <philbins@btinternet.com>
Stockport


John Timmons < john.timmo@ntlworld.com >
Manchester


Dave Thurston < DaThrstn@aol.com >
19 Lawson Av, Gatley SK8 4PL
0161 428 8517(H) 07973 628 572 (W)
Business Development Manager
Married with 4 kids
Interests: You must be joking (4 kids!) still watch Man U though, Golf, 5 a side


Anthony Wood < anthony@lightingcamera.demon.co.uk >


Add to this page